Portugal before the era of Cristiano Ronaldo  had won 0 trophies,  but with the coming of ronaldo, they secured 2 trophies.

Argentina in the other hand had won 10 trophies before the era of Lionel Messi and currently still in the era of Lionel Messi they have managed to secure 2 trophies.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here